Loading...

Structure

SECRETARY GENERAL

Secretary General Emiliya Yaneva
e.yaneva@mi.government.bg
+359 2 940 7420
Read more

Administrative Service

Director Hristo Ivanovski
h.ivanovski@mi.government.bg
+359 2 940 7542
Read more

Public Relations and Protocol

Director Milan Martinov
m.martinov@mi.government.bg
+359 2 940 7458
Read more

Foreign Economic Policy

Director N/A
N/a@mi.government.bg
+359 2 940 7761, +359 2 940 7018
Read more

Foreign Economic Cooperation

Director Hristina Vladimirova
h.vladimirova@mi.government.bg
+359 2 940 7701
Read more

Internal Audit

Director Veselka Donkova
v.donkova@mi.government.bg
+359 2 940 7003
Read more

Information Security

Head Yuliana Nateva
yu.nateva@mi.government.bg
+ 359 2 940 7478
Read more

Economic Policy

Director Jeliaz Enev
j.enev@mi.government.bg
+359 2 940 7559
Read more

Industrial Relations and Management of Public Participation

Director Tsvetan Tsirkov
c.cirkov@mi.government.bg
+359 2 940 7460
Read more

Inspectorate

Head Rositsa Apostolova
r.apostolova@mi.government.bg
+359 2 940 7345
Read more

Information and Communication Services and Crisis Management

Director Yavor Piperov
iko@mi.government.bg
+359 2 940 7520
Read more

Internationally Controlled Trade and Security

Director Nataliya Grahovska
n.grahovska@mi.government.bg
+359 2 940 7030
Read more

Consumer Policy

Director Emil Alexiev
e.alexiev@mi.government.bg
+359 2 940 7571
Read more

Legal

Director Mihaela Karadimova
m.karadimova@mi.government.bg
+359 2 940 7445
Read more

Registration, Licensing and Control

Director Konstantin Markov
kd.markov@mi.government.bg
+359 2 940 7008
Read more

Regulation of Economic Activities

Director Temenuzhka Yankova
t.yankova@mi.government.bg
+359 2 940 7211
Read more

Technical Harmonization

Director Silvana Lubenova
s.lubenova@mi.government.bg
+359 2 940 7488; +359 2 940 7480
Read more

Finances and Ownership Management

Acting Director Elena Karapaunova
e.karapaunova@mi.government.bg
+359 2 940 7024
Read more

Human Resources and Organizational Development

Director Ivanka Raichkova
i.raichkova@mi.government.bg
+359 2 940 7769
Read more